A Cover for my WIP

I found making a simple cover for my work in progress (WIP) is easy, fun, and a great way to stay motivated. It’s not the one I shall actually use, of course, but it’s wonderful to look at and feel motivated. It was very easy on CreateSpace, made with cover creator. Yea, it’s not perfect, and I just stuck a excerpt on the back since I don’t have a synopsis (yet), but it was super fun and easy!

The cover I made with CreateSpace. Easy, simple, and amazingly fun!

3 thoughts on “A Cover for my WIP

  1. mikew92 says:

    Very nice. I like it.

  2. Neat, Az! I like making bookcovers for myself too. It’s part of getting me into a rah-rah mood. 😀

  3. azlynrose says:

    Thank you! I like it too, obviously. =D 😉

Leave a Reply

