Yes We Can!

This song has been my theme song in the past few days. The lyrics ring so true.

But our God is with us, so we say…
YES WE CAN!

God answers prayers. With Him on our side it is always ‘Yes we can!’ Always.

I can do all things through Christ who gives me strengthens me. -Philippians 4:13

ALL THINGS! This has been so important to me. God is working. He is working right now. I can already see the evidence of the good things that are coming, and they are amazing! What will tomorrow bring? I am so excited to find out! I know I’ll fall, but I’m getting up again. I will not be brought down for long. God can help me move through the power of love. He is there! That is why I say ‘Yes we can!”

Remember, that as Christians. it is always YES WE CAN!

2 thoughts on “Yes We Can!

  1. BushMaid says:

    Hear hear! * raises hands * I love this song, it’s been in my head too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

