Vacation

I meant to let my blog readers know what was happening before it happened, but life got crazy and it didn’t get done. So here is a catch-up-and-announcements post. 

First of all, I finished Camp NaNoWriMo! Woohoo! 50 thousand wards, and just a few hours before midnight on the 30th. Why did I finish so late, after going so fast? Well….

I was on vacation from June 24th to July 12th. I was visiting friends, and had lots of fun. Also took a bunch of pictures, some of which I plan to post soon. 

Last but not least, story updates. I did start on June 24th, and wrote the prologue and part of a scene in the next few days. I kind of stopped there, since I did not quite meet my planning deadline. Now, I shall go back and finish that before doing much more writing. 

I think that’s it! God bless, and have a good day!

3 thoughts on “Vacation

  1. Glad you had fun-and looking forward to the pictures. 😉

  2. Hurray for finishing Nano!

  3. […] I mentioned here, there would be pictures posted from my trip to Victoria, BC. It’s taken me longer than […]

Leave a Reply

